Meeting Information
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Avenues of Service
The Foundation
Club History
Newsletter / Calendar
Photo Album

About Rotary
Useful Links
Contact Us


Club Officers and Directors



Ledyard Rotary Officers:

President Mike Chin
President Elect Jay Hartling
Vice President Ethan Hada
Secretary Ellen Swercewski
Recording Secretary Larry Erhart
Treasurer Ed Lynch
Sergeant-at-Arms Glen Graebner
Past President Bill Stone

Committee Chairs:

Community Service Bill Thorne
Education & Scholarships Open
The RI Foundation Bill Stone
Fundraising Mike Chin
Program Mary McGratten
Membership Terry Jones
Paul Harris Fellows Mary McGrattan
Public Relations Robert Hanna