Meeting Information
 President's Message
 Officers & Directors
 Avenues of Service
 The Foundation
 Club History
 Photo Album
 About Rotary
 Useful Links
 Contact Us


Wes Johnson Scholarship & RYLA attendee - June 2015


Wes Johnson Scholarship

President Sam Kilpatrick with the recipient of Ledyard Rotary’s 2015 Wesley J. Johnson, Sr. Memorial Scholarship, Danny Cusmano, a senior at Ledyard High School.

RYLA attendee

President Sam Kilpatrick with Rotary Youth Leadership Award (RYLA) graduate and Ledyard High School junior May Zhang at a recent Rotary meeting.